Refashion: quick, easy, no sew refashion

So, the pink maxi skirt refashion got me re-motivated to dig thru my to-be-refashioned bin. I thought I’d show you a quick refashion anyone can do without sewing.

I took this halter top that I’ve never worn…

20120310-100725.jpg

And I chopped off the top/bust portion. And now it’s this really cute toddler maxi skirt!

20120310-100815.jpg

My daughter (at 17 mos old) is way too busy to sit still for me! So, this is the only pic I caught of her without her running away🙂

20120310-101605.jpg

Follow me on Twitter and Pinterest @RefashionMama or on facebook

Leave a Reply

