THIS just made my day!

Tonight I got a massage and one of the massage therapists complimented me on my shirt. (side note: I literally ran out of the house and over to the salon without sprucing up at all). I thanked her as I looked down and noticed I was wearing one of my original circle shirts…so I laughed and said I made it. She was surprised and said she absolutely LOVED it and that I should sell them because it looks like something from a boutique.

When I came out of the room after my AMAZING massage, she was waiting there to ask me more about the shirts. As I paid, she brought over another women who inquired about my shirt and as she was writing down my blog info, another girl asked as well! I told them that I have this circle shirt tutorial and have sold many shirts.

Awesome! THIS totally made my night! Feel free to follow me on Pinterest or Twitter @RefashionMama or on facebook

Here’s the shirt I was wearing…happy sewing!

20120608-212616.jpg

Leave a Reply

