Vintage-Patch review & giveaway

Giveaway ends tomorrow! Enter here!

Refashion, Repurpose, Redo...

If you follow me, you know I live in jeans! I wear them (almost) every day and easily own 20 pairs, with 5 or 6 being my regulars! And just like most girls, I have 1 pair that is my ABSOLUTE favorite and I’ve worn them out over the last few of years. In fact, what started as a thinned out area over my left knee, soon became a small tear that ripped more and more and ended up stretching across my entire knee. I posted on my facebook blog page asking for suggestions on how to fix/cover the hole. I received several great suggestions from buying denim to patch it or adding lace underneath to dress it up. I would love to try the lace option but I honestly haven’t had the time to figure it out.

Then, I was contacted by Vintage-Patch offering to send me a pair…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

